The Heritage School is divided into five Departments:

  • Hericreche (1-3 years)
  • Infant department (3-7 years)
  • Junior Department (7-12+ years)
  • Senior Department (12-16)
  • Sixth Form (17-18+ years)

Pupils may join the school at a variety of ages as places become available, but the main entry points are at 4 years old (Reception) and 12 years old (Year 7) when we have three new classes in each age group starting every January.

Missing Accordion Menu configuration.

School Prospectus
[flipbook-shelf style=”custom-color” color=”#f2f2f2″ ids=”prospectus_2016″]
Department Flyers
[flipbook-shelf style=”custom-color” color=”#f2f2f2″ ids=”hericreche_leaflet, infant_department”][flipbook-shelf style=”custom-color” color=”#f2f2f2″ ids=”infant_department, senior_department”]